banner

goodomens

You probably missed it, not because you were asleep, but because it happened across the pond. Although now that I think about it, I’m sure there must be some way to listen to BBC Radio on the Internet as it happens. Oh Well, however you missed it, now you can listen to the radio broadcast of Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett‘s Good Omens starring Peter Serafinowicz (Shaun of the Dead, Guardians of the Galaxy), and Mark Heap (Spaced) playing Crowley and Aziraphalein respectively.

_79842606_terryneil

The good news for all us Yanks is that BBC Radio iPlayer is free to use for anyone, anywhere. Just grab your favorite beverage and snack, settle into a comfortable chair or sofa, pick up your favorite multimedia device, then use these links to take you to the BBC Radio iPlayer page and listen to the first two episodes.

Episode One

Episode Two

If you find yourself ready for more after listening to those two episodes, just tune in tonight and listen live at 11PM GMT, 6PM Eastern, or 3PM Pacific.

It’s a Christmas Miracle!

Enjoy!

Via: Bleedingcool

Category: Books

Tags: , ,

Advertisements