Oh the Internet is always coming up with ways to find out what’s what. A Reddit user, UnbreakablJimmySmits, recently found out that if he added a number to the URL for the upcoming Netflix/Marvel Jessica Jones series, http://www.netflix.com/title/80002311, then suddenly there are all the episode titles for the first season. Of course Netflix is getting everything loaded up and it looks like everything is ready for Netflix to flip that switch and turn on Jessica Jones. Do you wanna know what the titles are?

Oh yeah… SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT!!!! Do not pass go and collect $200 if you’re saving yourself for the binge weekend and don’t want to know anything else about Jessica Jones.

So adding the extra number shows us a series that could go in this order:

1×01 – AKA Ladies Night (52m)

1×02 – AKA Crush Syndrome (52m)

1×03 – AKA It’s Called Whiskey (54m)

1×04 – AKA 99 Friends

1×05 – AKA The Sandwich Saved Me (50m)

1×06 – AKA You’re a Winner (54m)

1×07 – AKA Top Shelf Perverts

1×08 – AKA WWJD?

1×09 – AKA Sin Bin

1×10 – AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk

1×11 – AKA I’ve Got the Blues

1×12 – AKA Jewel and the Power Man

1×13 – AKA Smile

Well there certainly are some interesting titles there for the series to work with. You’ve gotta love that Power Man reference in title 12 if you are a Luke Cage fan.
The Sandwich That Saved Me sounds very interesting and The Kumbaya Circle Jerk must have some therapy or counseling session that Jessica attends. Both of those titles sound fantastic.
Which one peaks your interest?
Jessica Jones hits Netflix some time later this year, hopefully in October?
Source: reddit

Category: TV

Tags: , , ,